You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Not A Social Media Platform

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Thankfully...I hate social media platforms...😉

I’m not relying on steem the crypto actually making me a millionaire, but it would be nice to see the blockchain go that way and make me that way anyway. For now I’ll keep working though...

Sort:  

Hey, @galenkp.

Probably not a bad idea to keep working, and I should get back into it myself, too, or something. :)

I'm afraid we'll need to be multi-millionaires for it to mean anything once the government gets done taking it's cut.

We need to get kickstart this chain into high gear.

I agree! Time to put aside the greed and hubris and drive forward together. My future doesn’t depend on it, but it would be a nice addition.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66