You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM for FOOD in VENEZUELA

in #community5 years ago

Hello my dear @edgarare1, you have all my respect and admiration, thanks for this great gesture of solidarity.

This great project starts as an initiative of my great friend @fucho80 in collaboration with my great friend @crypto.piotr also offer hope to people who need it most, but especially my great friend @fucho80 who is Venezuelan and also suffers the daily shortages in his country offer to give the little he gets in this platform to help his Venezuelan brothers, that for me means RESPECT. I admire people who offer to give something to others without asking anything in return and the only thing they get is a great SATISFACTION for offering their help.

Friend it is a great honor for me to receive these compliments from you, particularly I think I do not deserve so much, however, I must confess that project hope, steemit and @crypto.piotr give me the opportunity to perform actions and advance projects that are very difficult to carry because of the situation in my country.

For me it is wonderful to know that this little initiative is echoing on this platform and that people like you feel motivated to help drives me to move forward with what we are doing.

The publication of mine to which you refer shows the first installment of an initiative that should continue to grow, last Friday we already made the second installment, which I will show to you in the coming days through a second publication.

I cannot say anything other than to thank you for this great gesture, you can be sure that these resources will be invested with responsibility.

Thank you and continue giving hope!
@fucho80

Sort:  

Thanks a lot to you my friend for taking the time to help others in your place..!! Congratulations..!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43