You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S-H-E-P~ A Necessary Function On SteemIt

in #community6 years ago

This is so cool, and once up and running it will be very useful for many Steemians, both travellers and hosts, I wish this project the best!!! I am not really in a situation where I can be a "@kin-shep" or a "@shep-heard" but I greatly wish to participate in the future, (but for now all I can do is try and help out with promotion).

Sort:  

That is what SHEP needs right now, my friend. You have been a great help and we are glad you feel it is as important as we do. People have to know about it, to use it.

Thank you for your support @friendly-fenix😀

No problems, lets hope some of the wonderful whales here pick up this concept!
This is the kind of positive life embracing material that should be in trending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68