You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guide To Getting Started On Steemit

in #community7 years ago

Wow! So well written and very helpful! I knew all those things, but I kept reading because I was entertained! 😂 We also have a couple new friends here and on their way. I'll definitely turn them here, and resteem!

Sort:  

And I'll really do it because you can see everything! Again...spot on!

Thank you! I look forward to meeting them! I see you are in southern Missouri - anywhere near Monet? My best friend in all the world lives near there!

That's so nice...I love best friends! We are about 2 hours east of there!

Haha! Well, we are going to try to go see her this summer, I will be sure to let you know if we get that close, maybe meet in the middle for a beer and lunch?

Nice! That sounds fun...we are hoping to move in the Spring to Wisconsin, but if we're still here maybe we can work something out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15