Yeti-Pepper | a shout out to @papa-pepper

in #community6 years ago

Hey everyone it is time for a quick shout out to my pal @papa-pepper.

I met this funny man a while back when he visited our homestead. He has been in tune with nature for a long time, and it is nice to see him interacting with God's creation.

Today, while walking near a beach north of Santa Cruz, California, I found this little snake. I thought to myself, what a great opportunity to become a pepper.

So here I am the Yeti-Pepper. 😀

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

You're pretending to be a pepper and couldn't even get the sunglasses from your forehead to your eyes?

Hahahaha

if you are going to be a Pepper have to go for the glasses too :D LOLLL

Got to get working on those dreads...

He can probably borrow his wifes!

I guess they're his by extension.

Awe, its just a little snake, so cute. :D Love the look on your face in the first picture. :D You should keep that look at all times, it'll make people wonder what you're up to, LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha thank you. Always up to something!

Funny and wondering face with a little pet 😋

wuao como la puedes tomar, je je le tengo pánico a las serpientes

Awesome!! Haha!
Gotta love little snakes!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64