Hey look I'm @steemcafe | Las Vegas 10,795 miles on the road

in #community5 years ago

So when you are on the road for mile after mile, hour after hour, just to hangout with your buddy IJ...but he isn't in town. Actually, not even in the US!

The next best thing....play in his office. No worries @steemcafe I didn't put my barefeet up on your desk. Be well.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Noooooo! Hahahaha! Well I hope you guys have fun in Vegas anyway.

Haha we knew he was gone, but we were headed this way. Still get to hangout with @larrymorrison and @ogc!

That is so funny!

Hey! I think someone was just telling us about you. Traveling and collecting counties!

Yep, she told us about ya'll too! I love that you just get up and decide to go somewhere, never knowing where you'll end up. We do the same. Best travel ever!
Ren

Yeah we are currently in Las Vegas. 10,795 miles.

That is awesome! Do you two tent, van, or hotel camp?

We do tent and car camping. Usually parking lots or blm land. It has all been free so far.

Oh nice! I love BLM! We do hammocks and the SUV. Makes it so easy.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99