A special Petition for the entire Steemit Community /// Help me keep Working

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Today I address the entire community of Steemit, it is 21:12 (9: 12pm) on 09/19/2018 I live in Venezuela, they must already know the situation that we are going through at the level of economy and crime.

Today I am in the house of one of my neighbors writing the following POST, with the hope and faith that they can help me.

In March of this year I opened an account in @steemit with a lot of desire and with a dream to build a community that follows my content and I can share with you my day to day, but 2 weeks after I opened my account in Steemit I had the bad luck that my phone was stolen and for that reason I could not continue writing my content for the Steemit community.

It is unfortunate that in my country there continues to be a high level of crime and that this is even worse every day, from the moment my phone was stolen I could not continue writing, I felt very bad since it was a moment in which I felt passionate and with a lot of positive energy and that I wanted to share with all of you.

Well take the decision to turn the page and go every day to my work to fight for my family, hoping to save every day to buy a laptop or a new phone, the days and months passed and the prices of the phones increased and that made me very discouraged and sad because I felt I could never buy a phone.

About 12 days ago one of my neighbors told me that he had discovered a social network that paid him to write or upload photos, I asked if the social network was called STEEMT, and obviously he said yes, I told my neighbor that I do I had opened my account but I did not keep writing since they had stolen my phone.

My neighbor told me that if he wanted to, he could go home when he got home from work and used his computer to activate me again in Steemit, and I said yes. From that day I went back to upload content but it was not the same I did not feel that passion or desire, since I had to depend on my neighbor and I did not like that.

Since I've been working on some ideas to upload videos to the @dtube platform which catches my attention and I see that it is the opportunity I was looking for to upload my content and share it with the steemit community.

new logo steemit.png

Source

Then I felt again that I needed my own equipment to fulfill this dream, but the money is enough for me to buy food and buy what I need for the house.

For me this is very embarrassing and it makes me very sad because I do not like asking people for this kind of thing and they want me to think that I am taking advantage of something like that.

At heart I address all of you to ask them to help me raise funds to buy a phone that I need to be able to work in the steemit community and contribute my bit to the community, I know I'm not asking for help to donate food or books to a school, I know, maybe for many this is a waste of time or it does not make sense to give me a help so I can buy a cell phone, but the truth is that it would be a great help for me since it would be a work tool which would help me a lot, not only me but also my family.

I can assure you that during these last days I have thought a lot about whether I should ask them for help or just not say anything, but I want to take a chance and be 100% sincere with all of you and ask them to please help me achieve this dream.

Not only do I want them to help me buy a cell phone, and I did not do anything, during these months I was able to save 3,600 Bs.S ($ 40) to be able to contribute my share in the collection.

But that's not the only thing I want to do, I also want to return the help they give me and they will be asking how I will do that.





My Commitment to the entire Steemit Community

With the creation of original content and supporting new users in the community I want to create a help community where I will give guides so that these new users follow the right path and most importantly with every profit I generate with my content I will donate it to the people or communities within steemit that need it, I will donate 60% of my profits and I will contribute with the development of a community that is the example of the whole platform.

together-2643652_1920.jpg

Source

I want to support all those who want to move forward and grow within the community, promote the original content and bring new users to the community.





Budget to achieve Cell Phone Purchase


I have made a search of the best prices, the most economical in the market, I have taken as reference one of the pages of online sales in my country, then I will leave some pictures of the cheapest phones with their price in my national currency and in dollars so that they have a better idea, besides I will leave the link of the page.

42110541_288045915127807_4484632136963325952_n.jpg

Cell phone price: 4.816Bs.S

Price in dollars: $ 45

This is one of the cheapest phones in the market, here is the link to the page where you can check the price of the product: Mercadolibre.com

42270043_2321335371226676_1726786065143955456_n.jpg

Cell phone price: 7.300Bs.S

Price in dollars: $ 80

This phone is a bit more expensive, but with greater capacity, here is the link to the page where you can check the price of the product: Mercadolibre.com

42100946_304665396998570_4950617091938975744_n.jpg

Cell phone price: 9.518Bs.S

Price in dollars: $ 100

This phone is a bit more expensive, but with greater capacity, here is the link to the page where you can check the price of the product: Mercadolibre.com

To give you an idea of the price of the dollar in my country I will leave you link to the official page that is used in Venezuela to calculate the dollar rate.


42226373_245652566151102_6685434204760571904_n.jpg

DolarToday®

They must bear in mind that the minimum salary of a Venezuelan is 1,800Bs.S (20 $) which only reaches us half-eaten, which means that to be able to buy a cell phone it is very difficult.

I want to be part of this great community and give the best of me, I want you to trust me and give me the opportunity to grow with you, to create the best content and to be able to help others.

I want to thank the entire Steemit community for taking the time to read this publication and from the heart to help me fulfill my dream. I thank all of you from the bottom of my heart and may God bless you always.

I will show the cell phone bill, also make a POST where I will show photos of the phone plus my thanks and I will present the project that I have for the whole community.





Freedom for Venezuela

A Universal, unique and eternal sentiment lived by millions of Venezuelans who fight for a better future every day, moving in one direction the change of a nation of a country with millions of people willing to give their best.

NEXOFIN.jpg

Venezuela Dies of Hunger

Thank you for your support and for taking the time to read my publication, have a happy start to the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80