You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Steemit Communities - Five months on Steemit

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Really great post and shows what I have found about most Steemians to be true, they love to share the wealth, they love to offer help and they put others needs first. It is hard to find hateful people anywhere on Steemit and you don't find the negative comments like you find on Facebook and other platforms. I know there are some jerks here on Steemit but I have never been treated badly and I haven't really found any. Now I have found a bunch of people trying to make a quick buck and the spammers, but the community seems to deal with swiftly. I didn't realize there were so many different communities within the community. I have joined @steemthat and invite you to come and check out what started as an upvote bot morphed into a growing and thriving community complete with its own currency called #SteemThatTokens with many ways to earn these tokens. Maybe you can come and visit and write a review? We Are All Anonymous, my anniversary is 4-20 and I admin Freedom 2020 on Facebook and support TheFreedomLine.com where FREEDOM is always Free!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment.
Indeed, a lot of them love to offer but also there are many looking only for ROI. You're still new, there are a lot of things that will surprise you.

I will give it a look tomorrow, thanks for the invite. ;)

Totally agree...! Too many for ROI :(> and the worst are the ones with Power! See u around @guyfawkes4-20 and hope to make a trip to transilvania to drive crazy that Vampires with our 420 smoke,,,that will surprise you too! hahaha :)

Haha, that would be epic. If you ever come here, you know how to find me. I'll get the vampires ready until then. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53