*Hoping to be swallowed by 32 of my most favourite whales on Steemit & making me a dolphin.*steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community7 years ago

felwhales.jpeg

Well I am one person who really believe in miracles where as a minnow I am inspires by the great work and posting which the whales I admire most and I desire to be. These guys are the main people who have made me to think big and have made me not deter everyday with the small earnings of $0,05c but with their earnings of at least $100 per post I know I will get there.

Well in short I can say I have all of you as my study subject and I am trying to emulate you. I love your work and creativity I adore it so much. Hoping one day I will be a whale like you guys. Don't stop steeming for you are energy to a person like me.

@trafalgawe
@teamsteeas
@kings crown
@steempower
@abdullar
@allasyummyfood
@timsaid
@mindhunter
@papa-pepper
@sweetsssj
@jerrybenfield
@thejohalfiles
@aggroed
@jamesc
@hendrikdergrote
@graig-grant
@gavvet
@steemsport
@knozaki
@dantheman
@good-karma
@penguinpablo
@kevinwong
@sirwinchester
@krnel
@stellabelle
@curie
@val-a
@roelandp
@nanzo-scoop
@fyrstikken
@pharesim
Sometimes when I am bored and clueless I just revisit your posts and I marvel at your creativity in your postings and earnings they just reboost my energy of not giving up.

Thank you my favourite and most beloved whales. You are my inspiration and drive and where you are that's where I am dreaming to be.

Thank you my great, best, favourite and most loved 32 whales of @feltik.

I will support every work of yours.

Sort:  

happy to support you here - am now following you

keep up the good work we will reach there

I just admire your attitude and ambition. I am keen to follow footsteps too. I hope one I shall be a step closer to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67