You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Giving Back To the Society's Less Priviledged

in #community6 years ago

Thank you once again for the encouragement @svosse. I will appreciate that alot.

Those words that looks like links is just a way of formatting my texts to be reader friendly rather than just all white. If there are other ways of formatting text on this platform without making them in links, kindly show me around.

Thank you once more.

Sort:  

You can read about the formatting options here: https://guides.github.com/features/mastering-markdown/

You could make those words bold or italic :)

I will do that right away, i really wish we could have more of @svosse on steemit, many newbies will not be finding it too hard to learn. Thank you once more.

You're welcome, just pay it forward :)

Definitely i will, when the time comes. Thank you my steemit mentor ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41