Why buying steem and powering up will secure my future

in #community6 years ago (edited)

etilda-villa 01.jpg

Since I joined steemit and started steeming hot a month ago, I have been reading a lot on daily basis which have improved tremendously my understanding of how things works especially in the crypto world. Because of this, I have started learning more of what block chain entails and how I can harness the steem block chain to my favor being that steemit is now my first love.

I have learn't through my readings in steemit that for one to be successful, you must be watching and look out for when to buy low or undervalued coins and HODl for future gains. The most important aspect is to know the genuine coins, buy when its low and sell when it improves which is good for daily trading and importantly, never add emotions or greed. However, for investing, good time to buy is when it deeps, buy and HODl.

Interestingly, for 2 days now, the cryptocurrency market has witnessed serious decline in value. Even my dear Steem that earned me good returns last week has deeped as such this is the best time for me to buy more Steem and power up. For folks who may be wondering why I should leave other coins and buy steem that reduced in value, well below are my reasons;

  • Steem has shown me the way to be successful as such, I stand for steem and steemit in good times and bad times
  • Steem and Steemit has a strong, loving and growing community who will never allow it fail as such, am sure the price will bounce back soon.
  • Steem is still on beta and this means when they are fully out, the value will shoot up so its best time to buy cheap and power up
  • With more steem power, I can have more streams of income by delegating steem power and earning daily SP returns
  • My reputation will improve with more steem power thereby having more respect in steemit and making more friends
    -With more steem power I will have better voting value as such, will use my voting power to help new minnows and encourage them like I am being encouraged now by those with high voting power.
  • Buying steem now its cheaper and powering up will secure my future as I know the value of steem will be so high in coming months after the next hard fork and implementation of SMT's thereby giving me financial freedom!

etilda villa 02.jpg

So with these few points I listed above, its time for us all to source external funds to buy up more steem and keep powering up so together we can join other steemians in securing our future through the steem ecosystem.

If you like my post, please could you support a minnow with an upvote, resteem to expose me more and follow for more.

Read more below
How Steemit is changing my life for the best!

Hey guys, heard about this new upcoming coin called Ethereum Lyte (ELYTE) , so far price has shot up over 3K% in just a few weeks- even as they are yet to be listed on Coin market cap (coming soon), seems like it might be a real good investment for the future. What are your thoughts? Make sure to check out their twitter page : https://twitter.com/EthereumLyte , website : https://www.elyte.biz/ and white paper or join their active telegram community https://t.co/kAhkvVTPBF where all your questions will be answered.
And get their tokens fo free via their current bounty, see link https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScf9ORCo55gpLT9kIJA2kjR0ugWUeT5lDQg9GPgZ6RlW2Nc4A/viewform
Elyte website: https://www.elyte.biz/
Telegram : https://t.co/kAhkvVTPBF
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EthereumLyte
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EthereumLyte
Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/company/ethereum-lyte-elyte/
Bitcoin Talk page : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2618851.new#new
Reddit : https://www.reddit.com/r/EthereumLyte_ELYTE/
Join the Telegram group for now!

Sort:  

You got a 1.08% upvote from @upme requested by: @etilda.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

very nice post especially coming from a new minnow. upvoted and assure you more of my support as always. keep it up. we need more of such.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.42% vote... I was summoned by @etilda! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @etilda to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Wow ! motivational post !! Great effort dear !!! Upvoted .

thank you . i always appreciate your support. let us keep steeming hot

yeah my friend ! Lets be in touch.

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvote , you will soon be receiving another upvote from another team member

thanks. Are you part of th team my very good friend?

Your reasons is understandable, buying now that is cheap will make you rich tomorrow. nice work

I agree with you about SP ...the best indeed..do not forget to advertise elyte bounty

Nice mindset u got. That's really nice 'getting more steem when it dipped'! Am new here and hope 2 learn more on steemit 2. Thanks for the advice and link on Euthereum Lyte, 'cos no 1 has been able to explain it better all through the week as I kept asking my friends on steemit about it... Will go right away and check it out!
#hug-challenge, #air-clinic

sure and for elyte, do join their telegram and ask any questions there and partake from the bounty too. lets steem hot. and do follow for more. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91