You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU are the BeesKnees! Week 3 of 10

in #community6 years ago

Congrats @organicgardener!

Although I completely trust you, I appreciate the little video, cool, I've never seen someone go to that length (and haven't done that with my own random picks for my contests!). Taking transparency to the next level, nice!

Sort:  

Hi @eoj. I had to take steps to learn how to record some months back so now that I know how to do it, figured I would make a video of it too. I know there is trust in our group, but the video is just cool to watch.

Thanks for continuing to be so prompt with sending your 1 steem. Got it for Week 4. Hope everyone is doing well over there. :)

No change here - still sleep deprived, but very, very thankful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84