You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am actually new to steem.

in #community6 years ago

I basically focus myself on steemit now. I don't post much on my other social media like facebook. Normally before I came to steemit, I keep posting daily on my travel, lifestyle and other motivational souls I could think of. Now, I posted on facebook only to promote steemit.
I can only hope that people on those wasting time social media (excuse me).. shall think and have a look at my steemit. If we can bring 20% of facebook users to steemit, we shall all benefit from it.. I am trying to do my part..

Sort:  

i couldn't have said this better. i wish us all in our endeavours of making steemit a better social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57