You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Some of my FAVOURITE Steemit Meetups

in #community6 years ago

Aawww! This is a great memory meetup post!!! You forgot to add in our CNY gathering leh...
And you still wanna talk about the hibiscus... Floral dress ah? You sure... Hahahaha!
Super love all the meetups!
And so glad and blessed to have met you all!
❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahah I didn't put CNY gathering because I was late when it ended. So didn't put lo. Though it's nice too.

Eh... Ya hor... Now I remember didn't meet you during the CNY gathering... Lol... Blur liao...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yealooo, u left already when I arrived. I had another BBQ at a friend's house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41