You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eagle Spirit

in #community7 years ago

This is so amazingly beautiful and brought happy tears to my eyes. What a lovely post and amazing write-up. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. After yesterday, it is people like you who truly make Steemit worth every moment I spend here. I felt the love and I sincerely feel the same about you. I will cherish this always. Many blessings to you my dear Anj. Love, Casandra, Eagle Spirit.xx

Sort:  

Hiya Casandra. I'm happy it gave you happy tears. You had a bad day yesterday. I hope this helped cheery you up.

Thanks for all the lovely kind words.

Lots of love to you too
Cheers
Anji xx

This helped a whole whole bunch. You definitely deserve a Pulitzer for this one, just sayin. Wait how did I just notice the bad tiger hissing? Buahahahahha

This deserves a tip!

hahah pulitzer XD

The hissing tiger: noooo, that's me laughing when you're typing random shit hahaha

Thank you for the tip <3

Cheers
Anj xx

oh that is excellent .. so you are now the laughing tiger! woop .. xx
yw for the tip!

Hi @anjkara! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @eaglespirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45