You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop in the Ocean : BuddyUP Show

in #community7 years ago

You already know how I feel about this.... but I'll write a comment expressing my excitement anyway!

Normally i'm OVER THE TOP excited.... but this excitement is the lonnnng steady excitement that increases with time! hehehe

I'm just so proud to be part of this channel - and I love that we're doing things just a bit different :) It's working! I can see the level of engagement increasing and the genuine care that we are building for one another!

I'm so thrilled for this Friday - I hope it's the beginning of something really special :)

Thanks @calumam :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! It is fairly different and I'm sure it'll work out well :)

Humble beginnings and people around us who are interested in what we do and they're supportive! I think we're off to a great start for sure.

Same here! Looking forward to hearing from everyone. I might get a load of images that reflect 'Connection' and drop them in while we are in the chat so it can help give people some inspiration and maybe some ideas

ok... just not mine! hehehehe i'll share that one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64