Sort:  

Let's hope so. Let's hope a rise in Steem price won't just bring back spammers and plagiarists, but also the good users. A blockchain full of trash is just as useless as an empty one. Maybe even worse.

Unfortunately when money is involved you will get an increase in that also.

That's why I said "but also the good users" - we will never fully escape the spammers and scammers. I've made my peace with that. But I miss having a lot of general positive interaction.

I don't want a community which is dependent on the price of STEEM. As simple as that.

People keep saying that... I suppose we will have a surge when prices rise as members join...but only if they can get real interaction and votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66