Sort:  

Everything works out when you just flow. Thank you for the encouraging words, my friend.

i'm so sad that you missed out on all the fun tonight!!! it was such a great show! (the best so far - for sure!) but i missed your gif giggles hehehe

and... did i break our game?!?!?! cuz i couldn't get it to tell me what happened after i tried my mightyslash 3 times!!!! LOLOL i need to go check to see if i missed something!

but here is your tip! simple ;)

I got the time mixed up :( Thought the show was later.
I'm not sure what happened to the bot hopefully they can fix it.

you are forgiven for missing the hunt.

you are not forgiven for rolling a 3.

you know what that means. and i'm so very angry.

LOL

Hi @doctorcrypto! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

Protip: if you want to send tips and upvotes from @tipU you need to make a deposit first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66