Sort:  

You should have the funds now and a little Christmas bonus ofr all the hard work. You doctors don't get the respect you deserve.

Thank you. Yes, Especially in Croatia, that's why some of my friends went to your country :)

Wait, I just saw the bonus, hahhaha. You shouldn't do that. I will buy something else tomorrow

Don't worry about it, get yourself something you need for Christmas! It's from my Bitcoin profits, so it's nothing honestly.

Thx man and definitely you can count on me if you need help with some good deeds :)

Don't worry about it. I'm here for the fun, earn a bit in the process and if I can make others happy, then I'm a happy man. No point in being on this earth if you can't make others happy as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52