Sunset Picture Challenge!!!

in #community7 years ago

Dive Diva
Telling it like it is
June 28th, 2017

So I've seen some really awesome pictures here on Steemit. I love that most people have listed the camera or filters that were used to capture their beautiful end results, but I'd like to try something a little different here. Anyone that's up for a little challenge, I invite you to post pictures of sunsets in their raw form. Below you'll find my pictures of sunsets in Sosua, Dominican Republic. These pictures are all in their raw form, free of any photoshopping or color enhancements, what you see is what you get. And here's the best part.....
I took ALL these photos with my IPhone!
image
image
If you've read my other posts, then you'll probably recognize my next picture from my first article titled "Flight Travel Tips" a funny, yet helpful take on making you next flight a better one.
image
image
And my last one here is probably one of my favorites! I waited at the beach all evening to capture the perfect light.
image
And there you have it, my pictures without touch ups! This challenge is obviously on the honor system, but I'd love to see what others can bring to the table here. The goal isn't just to catch that perfect picture, but to see if you've got the patience and bring something creative and beautiful to our Steemit community. In return for your participation, I'll be sure to send you upvotes. So be sure to leave a comment so I'll have your page name and I'll check out what you've captured on camera. Remember, no photo enhancements of any kind and only of sunsets...those be the rules ;-) Remember to upvote, repost, comment, and follow. Who knows, if you have something that really catches my eye I'll not only upvote but repost your art as well. Happy sunset hunting!

~Dive Diva

Sort:  

Nice pictures, I'm following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62