Sprerku exhibit continues with this representative piece of my attidude going forward.

in #community6 years ago

This piece of work is done by a local STEEM artist whom we plan on attracting back to the STEEM platform left because no one would play with him.... I can feel him and after being almost completely ignored and is representative of me going forward. I was giving this community my clear headed focus and hard work to try to scream STEEM to the world, but since nobody is listening to me but me, this community don't deserve my clear headed focus time that I give my employer.

So because nobody here seems to care about this initiative, I am going to stop trying so hard. Who knows, maybe we will attract more people. In the meantime, drink up

If at first you don't succeed, try, try again. So here we go with BTC4

Sort:  

Buy ZenCash – ZEN

OK since nobody seems to cares we will just start at the bottom since that seems to be where the spirit of this community initiative is. ZEN cash 20 minutes roughly

Buy Humaniq – HMQ

Buy Matchpool – GUP

Ripio Credit Network – RCN

Buy AdEx - ADX

Buy Litecoin – LTC

Buy Antshares – NEO

Buy ZClassic – ZCL

Buy DECENT – DCT

Buy Stratis – STRAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01