Steemitboard

in #community7 years ago

Hmm? Just stumbled across Steemitboard and it looks pretty cool, who dosen't like badges? I plonked in my username and sure enough it found me but supposedly I've not earned any badges. :-(

Not sure how that works? By my reckoning I should have earned at least 7 of them. @steevc was right! I am a minnow. LOL

Sort:  

I'm not sure if you saw this post from yesterday detailing a nice and simple way to create a dynamic footer using the steemitboard badges, but I thought that you might find it useful too!

Thanks for that. :-)

Congratulations @dickturpin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99