You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scarcity, Abundance, The Law of Attraction, and A Special Thank You to My Friend @dbzfan4awhile

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @isaria, I truly am humbled by your words. You deserve all that you get, and the best that is. Your music took me down that path.

What everyone needs to consider on Steemit is that it's all about community and coming together to make a better world. If you are willing to share, karma will return it 10-fold. I have seen this already on a smaller scale.

So, in essence, true generosity leads to greater rewards. Besides, I think it feels really good to be able to give to others when I don't do so enough in real life.

Thank you Isaria for saying these kind words. It is beyond measure what you have meant to Steemit.

This goes to so many others too. There are so many good people that give their time and energy without any direct return... these are those returns.

Thank you everyone for being awesome.

Sort:  

So true JJ and you deserve the best as well!!! Generosity brings great rewards and makes the world a better place!

You are very welcome. I think Steemit and MSP and PAL bring out the best in me.

Me too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70