You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust Sweeper – Turn ‘Dust’ Votes Into Profit

in #community6 years ago

hahaha... yes... Gina is lots of fun in the beginning... but just wait... you will find that she can be a bitch!

And are you saying that @palikari123 and @doomsdaychassis corrupted our sweet sweet @beeyou?

Sort:  

You guys sure do a lot of smack talking @davemccoy, @doomsdaychassis, and @palikari123.

@headchange, I thought only girls do the behind the back crap?

Smackedy smack ... don't talk back 🎵

You're doing a little jig right there!

Oh, i thought you were taking another week off.

:)

sigh, how about forever off and you guys just earn me curation rewards?

I know...you guys will miss me, but another innocent bee will come along to be corrupted.

I will burn this place to the ground. I require constant parental helicopter supervision.

aww..I feel so special being the helicopter mom

Still my favorite hug giphy

@beeyou lol.... yes of course... we just aren't as bitchy :P

or a more G rated one

@doomsdaychassis haha... love this... that's how much dust it seems like we're picking up every day ;)

Oh i can only imagine.

Its really criminal if you ask me that all that was just going to the grave so that they could increase their share of the rewards pool... If that isn't short term thinking, I don't know what is!

I think that was all going to some fucking whale somewhere. Like the movie Office Space. "They wont notice if we only steal a couple cents per transaction "
Slimey mother Fers

@doomsdaychassis oh definitely, I have no doubt someone has a vested interest in keep it

I made you a new dustsweeper gif
:)

Are you kidding? I am still watching that scarecrow lip sync Pink Floyd The girl is genius for coming up with that.
BTW what on earth did you do to that bee?

lol... I didn't do it, it was @doomsdaychassis and @palikari123... Did you see the things they taught her (see above)? tsk tsk ... poor @beeyou!

lol... yes, that's what I have been trying to say! lol

I am innocent on all charges. Also mummysweeper should probably mute me now. k thnx

I think you corrupted her way before I did LOL...I'm just adding to the corruption:)

lol... you might not have started it, but she didn't have those red eyes and write posts about small delicious nipples until you came along!

You actually read my post. Nice one huh? I'm sure the guys loved the click bait.

I did... it was funny :P .... And yes the clickbait was way better than my Let's Get Dirty Post! :P

If I'm not careful, she may claw my eyes out:)

Nice...full respect for that one:)

@palikari123 hahaha... I missed 3 of them on you ;)

yes, where is @mummysweeper! I am waiting to meet his mom :)

@palikari123 lol too bad this thread has to end ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30