Sort:  

Awesome @davemccoy! I received your Steem. I think it'll be a great way to help others and glad to see you onboard. :)

As for Steem Monsters, I'll never find time to catch up. Will probably have to be thrown into the game this Sunday and learn there.

yes that will be the way that most people learn, so no worries ;) ... and you're really a smart bee so I have no worries whatsoever that you will be a champion by the end of the first week! :D

Did you ever open your 100 packs??? I mean come on, how patient can one person be??? :P

We will see! I have not opened the pack yet. More packs will be coming in when the kickstarter is delivered. I'm not a collector and not in a rush. As long as I can still enjoy the game. Patience is a virtue! :)

well you must be very virtuous then... because you are "monk-like" with your patience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58