the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @vonhandfotografy

in #community6 years ago

167

What is This?

Everyday I will one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @vonhandfotografy ~

Click here 👉"a Happy National Holiday to all Swiss people"

===

CE7B311B-E3D4-4BF7-A81B-A79D6B4A6D51.jpeg

===


0AFC7909-8194-49E0-9CAF-4413F6EB97D8.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper and @samsiedenstrang for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Wonderful initiative to promote and value the participation of the members of this page. Thanks for sharing ... I invite you to give you a little pass through my publication. Thank you.

Congratulations @daveks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the support, I see you have an eye for quality photography as your last support @benfenson shows. Also thankyou for showing me this talented colleague.

Keep up the high quality work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70