the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @still-observer

in #community6 years ago

101

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I Need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @still-observer ~

Click here 👉 “Frozen Barn - Saskatchewan Winter Sunrise.”

===

7008640B-EFDC-4F86-904E-E9AE9E925D73.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the Daily “Spotlight”👇

@irishabstainer

@jessbear

@backpackingchef

@ewkaw

@castleberry

@yumyumseth

@itchyfeetdonica

@anibas

@fotostef

@lyndsaybowes

===


584F11F0-864E-4DFE-BF8B-D90C8402007A.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Hello @daveks, I am very happy with this type of content, to benefit initial fish, how should I participate? thanks for your company

I’ll have a look at your blog!

Ok Thank you @daveks, very kind, greetings from Venezuela

Wow, thank you so much @daveks! I really appreciate your feature 😀 I always enjoy your posts and these spotlights.

hey still-observer... how can I contact you?

Thanks and keep up the great work!

This is what is called help!
I'm waiting for help like this :( hurts my posts are not so valued

Just had a look at your blog. Maybe try post in English too, if possible. Some have good success with a combination of Spanish and English side by side!

From now on I will try to post a post in both English and Spanish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34