the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @steve-d

in #community6 years ago

77

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @steve-d

Click here 👉 "Various shots of lesser-known ruins in the Sacred Valley, Cusco region, Peru."

===

DDF3AA64-6F83-4B9D-9EDB-D7D18B6F7E1D.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the Daily “Spotlight”👇

@adrianobalan

@customnature

@jasonrussell

@sgorenko

@tattoodjay

@hangin

@joalvarez

@caseygrimley

@scottshots

@jarvie

===


56980233-B9A1-49B2-865F-A8BAB53057C9.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

I think you are doing an invaluable and useful work in the life of Steemit. When I was offered a week to nominate ten positions of our community for promotion, I gladly agreed. Doing support is very cool!

thanks for very good information friends

This was simply superb! I loved his work.

Tip!

Thank you for continuing to support steemians with your daily spotlight. -Aimee

Congratulation @steve-d! 🎉
            👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93