the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @sardrt

in #community6 years ago

104

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @sardrt ~

Click here 👉 “Fuchsia. A flower that dances.”

===

E246A14F-C9DE-45C1-A440-439876AE5AA5.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the Daily “Spotlight”👇

@reconnectnature

@flemingfarm

@still-observer

@irishabstainer

@jessbear

@backpackingchef

@ewkaw

@castleberry

@yumyumseth

@itchyfeetdonica

===


39546157-AE0C-4FE2-9567-3F483D06B4CA.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Thank you for your welcome appreciation! I am very happy.

Keep up with the great art work!

I like it, good luck

Nice one @daveks. how have you been?

How does it feel to be 36?

great, it's one step closer to 40. really looking forward to my midlife crises, i am going to dress in my wifes clothes and call my self mandy hahaha

Good pick @daveks. @sardt is a co-creator of @petals, bringing the beauty of flowers and flower photography to Steemit!

Indeed!
Thanks @kunschj

excellent choice dear friend @daveks congratulations.
@sardrt is a very talented woman ...
I wish everyone a wonderful weekend

Those were some incredible captures! Sardrt is an incredible content creator and capturer of beauty! Thanks for your curation efforts once again! This post went under my radar! =) Hope y'all are having a smashing weekend! =)
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72