the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @reconnectnature

in #community6 years ago

103

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @reconnectnature ~

Click here 👉 “Makro activity on a meadow”

===

F4A78038-17DF-41EF-8621-2995C6446E06.jpeg

===


0E861F8C-2B95-402B-A0AB-187D66E997B7.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

I hope my post will be choosen too. Hehe..nice activity.

Good encouragement to content creators. I hope some days, I'll be rewarded.

Looks good doesn’t it!
Thanks again for making it, I won’t forget.

Look's great! haha No problem, it's my pleasure! I really enjoy making logos so it was no biggie. (:

Been a minute since I've been around consuming content. Super cool to see you still doing this :)

How you been?

Fighting the good fight, hehe. Trying to make the painting thing work.

How to join??

Keep up the great work

wow thank you so much for featuring me in your daily spotlight :)
Enjoy your weekend my friend! ;)

Thanks and keep it up with the great content!

Thanks for creating this, it will help us to enhace our photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73