the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @fotostef

in #community6 years ago

92

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @fotostef ~

Click here 👉"Would you live on a volcano? - A travel story from Greece in 21 pics!”

===

2F716E82-CF18-48C2-B0C0-7CDC2CD5BA7D.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the Daily “”Spotlight”👇

@lyndsaybowes

@r00sj3

@photovitamin

@edward.maesen

@timbrockley

@johndoer123

@jpphotography

@amyalfatasma

@sallybeth23

@unipsycho

===


CFC61FE4-1CF9-43FE-9DA4-C3D8E4E1C258.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

I love when you do these for people, I remember when i first saw my name on this. it gives a lot of people confidence to carry on with their work on steemit.
Nice one @daveks keep up the good work. :)

You are really good. Very lucky if you get 100% vote from you.

Well done for your generosity. It is an encouragement for new steemians like me, too. Good content is hard to come by and should be encouraged.

Fabulous choice @daveks!

What an unusual place to live, yet, so very beautiful!

Congratulations excellent photos @fotostef

Thanks a lot :)

Your initiative to support good content is incredible, thank you very much for the support provided.
If you like macro photography, I invite you to see a tutorial that I published about water drops photography.
https://steemit.com/photography/@juancarlos1175/water-drops-for-dummies-mini-tutorial

Great post!
Always welcome to drop your links here in the comment section.

Thank you so much for supporting my Work my Friend.

I am really grateful @daveks for this. It is so nice to feel appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34