the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @cognoscere

in #community6 years ago

65

What is This?

Everyday I will Choose one Post to Upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with Original Content.

===

Do I need to Use a Special Tag or Upvote this Post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light On” and/or Reward Good Content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @cognoscere ~

Click here 👉"Swamp Rays"

===

EEB68B2A-52D9-4E0C-BDF9-67D7717FC668.jpeg

===

👇Previous Steemians in the Daily “Spotlight”👇

@uadigger

@fotosdenada

@melinda010100

@mrprofessor

@juancarlos1175

@stevejhuggett

@benjamin.still

@dieterschneider

@mhm-philippines

@krasnalek

===


4BA77EBC-0A2B-4AB6-86DC-4D5C8D6AA4C6.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

good morning winner, I will always follow him, maybe someday I will be the winner.

@cognoscere has a wonderful blog... I always enjoy his pictures...

Thanks for the spotlight @daveks. Truth be told, I actually took two captures with my Sony RX100 V before I finally saw the flashing NO CARD icon in the display. Luckily I had my iPhone 7 Plus with me!

That iPhone is no slouch..great pics and keep up the good work, as usual!

Excellent choice!

Love this! That’s why I love Steemit! Well done, all whales should be like you, @daveks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49