Todos por Malena [FUNDRAISER]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #community8 years ago

Hi everyone, the main reason of this post is to reach out for community. My baby cousin, Malena is going through a really rough time. She is at the Garraham children's hospital right now in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Malena was born in July 27, 2015 in Mendoza, Argentina. As time started going by her mommy realized something was wrong, Malena can't hold her head, she can't hold a toy, she can't sit down, she can't look at you, she can't stand up, she can't crawl. It has been one year and no one has an answer.

todos x malena.jpg

So I've created a fundraiser to help her family with all the expenses, and I will highly appreciate if y'all can share this on social media. Malena has a facebook group where her health updates are posted, aminly from her grandmother, Soledad Arispon.
This is really important to me, please help me sharing this cause to raise the money that Malena needs <3

Here is a link to the IndieGogo fundraiser

Here is a link to the facebook group "Todos por Malena"

THANKS IN ADVANCE !!!

Sort:  

Upped and resteemed. My thoughts are with you and your cousin. A fundraiser is a great idea and I hope very much the Steemit community supports you with this.

I hope she will get all the help she needs soon. I just clicked the fundraiser. You need to have an accounnt on IndierGogo fundraiser to donate. Mayne it will help if you name a paypal account in the description. I would rather send a little via paypal than set up an account on a platform I dont know.

you can update the foundraising account with your donations via paypal to have an overview.

Would it help, if I sent you some steem?

No @sumsum , I actually meant to decline the payout from this post, so it wouldn't be confusing. I do not want ppl to donate with steem to this cause ( I wish there would be a fundraiser site that accepted cryptocurrencies though).
I am going to stick with the fundraiser in the indiegogo site. Thank you !

resteemed dani! Mucha suerte con malena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46