3000 followers!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

3000.jpg

Today i am celebrating my 3000th followers!

I never tought i would reach this milestone as i never tryed to get it.

I started to deal with steemit as a trader and bought steem then i recognized the power of steemit ecosystem and the long term value of the platform so i became an investors because i've powered up my steem and enjoyed the rewards voting for great contents.

I finally understood the responsabily each steemians have as shareholders of the success and rewards of the platform.

I started to post about crypto news and market fundamentals and i slowly got more and more followers.

Then i have been only voting and reading for few months missing time to post more often, but my desire to share ideas and knowledge with steemians was still intact.

In 2018 i will do more efforts to post my ideas, concepts and help growing steemit community.

I am very happy to read comments from last posts in particular the "Life experiment legacy" post , i feel we all learn from each other comments, reading the comment section become an adventure.

To thank all my followers and readers, i will upvote all comments of this post next 24 hours.

Thank you for your support, cheers!

cheers.jpg

Sort:  

wow. This is great. I am happy for you @damarth

To Upwards and Onwards @damarth

Awesome 👏🏽
Just hope someday I’ll get where u are
Your an example 💪🏽.

@jerryboy please can I have the link to your blog? And I have also started following you!! Thank you

Congratulations to you. I have followed your posts and I have learnt a lot from your kindness and humility. Cheers to you and wishing you more milestones on this platform.

Congratulations Mr @damarth I just discover you seddenly and I'm following you now

a really nice compliment you gave to @damarth.
you're most appreciated. @datageek

congratulations @damarth more followers .

Its fun following you!

congratulations on the followers 3000 and @damarth success always and I am happy to follow you here

I am very happy to read it, and I am happy to follow you always here

congratulations. you deserve more followers

Congratulations.. you are an inspiration to us.
👍

Congratulation everyone.
Lets get connected.
@qami

yes. We should totally get connected @qami.
hope to hear from you.

thanks for appreceation dude.
Just followed you .
Together we grow fast.
cheers.
@qami

wooow upvote party? @damarth :)))))

Right, share of happiness!
Cheers!

I absolutely agree with you, happiness multiplies as you share. :)))
I joined the new steem community. I saw your coincidences by chance. Normally I not understood much from the stock market, but you are post your shares in a simple and easily understandable way. It made me very satisfied. thanks @damarth

I apologize if you do not understand what you wrote ''google translate :)))''

such a great giveaway @damarth

upvote party? Lol! @darksea
we all appreciate @damarth

Wooow congratulations, wish you continued success !! Your success is a great example to us, I hope I will succeed as well as you. @damarth

And follow and vote you ! :)) @damarth

exactly @beyfendi
I also hope to be as successful as @damarth
he is a role model now!

You are so good.you really do this job very well.Go on :))
I'm following you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69802.09
ETH 3490.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83