You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Push Vs. Pull Strategies On STEEM

in #community5 years ago

I was not familiar with Push & Pull strategies until now, so thanks for that... But I am aware of other things that you have pointed out: "Engagement! Discussions and Communities!"

First thing that I have noticed when I come to Steemit platform is the lack of PM inbox and chat options... But, on the other side, that would probably provoke a lot of SPAM advertising... Discord helped a lot with that...

As @rishi556 said in the comments, maybe it is the time for some new killer dApp outside Steemit Inc. just to show the power of people and community here on STEEM.

Maybe it is already happening? I like it more slowly and steady...

Sort:  

i’d looooove an internal messaging system. i know partiko has one on android. but not yet for ios.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71