You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #24

in #community5 years ago

Good to see everyone doing well and powering up. Thanks @steemcommunity for everything you do. You guys are an important tool for all us small accounts. Good to see @wolfhart and @shepz1 getting closer to the finish line.

Sort:  

thanks and you had a good increase in SP yourself.
@steemit needs to do another large selloff to keep the price down until we accumulate more SP 😊

That would be decent. That is my average every week. Just call me steady Eddie I suppose. Have a system now that I operate and it works.

that is a good system you got going then. glad you figured it out. still working on one and it never works out

Tell us more about this system? :D

I notice you regularly score will in the Curation league - CR do start to grow quite nicely as time goes on.

Lol. This is top secret. Not really and is pretty basic. All I do is put whatever daily rewards that come in onto ocdb and it builds up rather quickly and normally takes me a bout 2 weeks to get going properly. I just roll everything and that is why I know where I am score wise over a two week period. One week for current rewards coming in and knowing what is going on ocdb which pays out the following week. It is a two week cycle and that simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43