Sort:  

Thank you so much for featuring me! I'm honoured! :)

thank you! honored to be on this list of publications, is a hard work and much patience, admirable for all of us who strive to excel, I hope I can give you my support as much as possible, greetings.

Hello @creativesoul, I'm realy glad that you lookout for minnows and planktons, thanks very much.
My name is Joy Tom, and I'm an artist from Nigeria; you can find my blog through my username @joyart, please do check it out as i know you wont regret taking a look at what i do.
@promisearts is another wonderful steemian who does well with his art, please check out his blog as well. Thank you.

Thanks a lot dear @joyart

You're welcome friend 😃

My name is Selen and mostly write about travel. You can find me at @cerenselenapa

Thank you for taking time for undervalued authors :)

Very nice to meet you! <3

I am Orisfina by name.
I write on inspirational / motivational post to propel youths to success.
But I hardly get noticed..

You can check out my blog at @orisfina.
Thanks for taking your time to read and probably support by visiting my blog and Upvoting some of my content

Thank you for introducing yourself! <3

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @creativesoul from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

My name is Charles from Nigeria. I blog about motivation, inspiration, how-to and other topics. Do check out my blog for my most recent post. Thanks @creativesoul

@minnowsupport is really helping minnows and thats why i have giving all those who came together to make thi project a success my witness vote. Let the good work continue

extraordinary postings, thanks for the advice.

Hello, thanks for supporting the plankton and minnows. Please take a look at my blog, I write mostly fiction short stories, usually inspirational. Thanks in advance. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97