Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for including me in your post! That is really awesome and I appreciate it! I'm glad I took the time to picnic with my kids (and the neighbors). :)

Thank you so much for featuring our work here! Truly grateful!

Wowow..amazing photography and very nice post..great work i like this post. Thanks for sharethis post..dear @creativesoul

this information is very influential for me better again in a post on steemit thanks for the support from @ minnowsupport

Interesante!!!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @creativesoul from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

My name is Omotayo and I'm a biochemist. My username is omotayosteem001, I joined minnowsupport some weeks ago. My blog talks about health,life,religion,steem-help and poem. Thanks it's really great joining MSP.

Awesome...thank you for the introduction!

My post Thank you for doing this! I hope I get accepted :)

Thanks for including my post! <3 I thought I already commented, but I might have done it in another place instead. Either that, or my phone didn't get along with the mobile posting app and didn't post my comment. Thanks again for all you!!

Perhaps you commented on your own post using the replies tab? The layout there out of full context can be easily confused. Or something else funky happened...lol. No worries! <3

you creat again and again good post.doing the right things.keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17