Why I Love My Job!steemCreated with Sketch.

This morning we saw our camp friendly fox. This is her 3rd or 4th appearence.

One reason I love my job so much is the camping lifestyle. I also get to move location every couple weeks.

I work for a non profit conservation corps. Not all corps work the same so hang in there and you'll see much more of what WisCorps means from my blog posts in the future.

Community, nature, camping, outdoors, meaningfull purposeful work!

It's not what I want to do for a living but if you haven't done something like this in your life I highly highly recommend giving it a go.

The friendships you create in spending your work day, and travels and community time like cooking or hanging out around a campfire together make it seem like you all have known each other much much longer than the 4-6-8weeks.

Get outside. Do something meaningful. Play and have fun with yourself and each other.

Sort:  

I would love your job as well. Followed.

She wasn't even that afraid of you. She probably senses that she doesn't need to fear you personally. Thank you for posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51