You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Great to meet you !! How cool that you are learning the value of crypto currency while you are still in high school! That will serve you well.

Also, the only way I know how to get taller is to wear heels... so you might be outa luck there unless you want your feet or hurt everyday! 😜

Sort:  

Hey @coruscte, it's an honor to speak with you! Well, I don't still understand about crypto very much so I will keep learning. I think we should start building our financial foundation in our childhood.

Wearing heels is not my thing but I'll try it! Better hope that it would work! I can bear a little pain. Thanks for showing me some care. Love u!!! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43