Sort:  

@coruscate Well I made a post to show you! I’m a lazy baker lol always trying to do things the easy way. All time favourite is a pizza veggie bread, go to quick fix late night munchies mug brownie. If there is a dessert you desire I could put a recipe together for you?

This is AMAZING!! I love that you responded to my question with an entire post! You are awesome and now I’m craving a brownie. 😊

Hmm ... I LOVE any kind of lemon dessert. If you know any good lemon dessert recipes, I’d love to check that out! Let me know if you do a post so I can make sure to check it out!! 😊

Lemon hmm.... my mind goes lemon coconut cream cake, that will be much more of a write up lol not so late night munchie.

I’ll be sure to let you know, thank you for the idea! Seems to be the hardest part, what do I write now.

Mmm lemon coving cream cake sounds divine!! That definitely sounds more complicated than brownies in a mug. I’m still craving brownies since reading your post a few days ago! I might need to try your mug recipe soon!

There’s a reason I called it late night munchies 😊
I have another easy peanut butter cookie recipe, time is the issue for me lol just the comments on your post here is keeping me busy between my 2 jobs!

Seriously good job making a name for yourself as a community voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55