Sort:  

lol, you just gotta disrupt his call and pray strategy. Throw him off his game. Hasn't worked for me lately, but maybe it will work for you :-)

Call and pray, huh? :D shit, i didn't now, that my strategy had a name :D
since now on i'll have to raise and pray, when i'll be playing with you Hoodish ;)

lol, just some friendly baneter. My method is to call and fold, so I think you're a step above me.

I tried to play tight on sundays and 3 tourneys in a row i got kicked out with great hands (1st one 3 queens, and then 2 in a row with full houses). So i said fuck that :D i'm back to my wild shit. And this last one i got to final table. I guess this is the kind of poker i was born to play :D

I think Tadas has a personal grudge against me and he is praying to gods so that I may lose. Lol! JK!
:D

Lol that's how I felt with you today when we were the only players in a 50/50. You really wanted to take me down instead of having us both win :-)

Oh my! hahah! I can never take u down Hoodies unless you quit the game. Please do the same always whenever that we are the only players left in the room. PLEASE! hahah!

Alright, deal :-)

coinbelly, i'm sure, you whooped me loads of times too ;) you just have to call me, when i'm going all-in :) half of the time i'm doing that with dog shit hands :D especially later in the games .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88