Find Out the No. 1 Song the Day you were Born!!!...

in #community6 years ago (edited)

What was the Number #1 song the day you were Born? Don't know?

img_4673-1.jpeg
Source

No worries... this cool site will tell you!!! http://playback.fm/birthday-song
It plays the song that was Number One on the day you were born !!! 😃

I can now GUESS the song that my Mum and Dad was listening to when I was conceived OMG OMG OMG!!!

It's this Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me by Mac Davis

And this was my wife's song when she was born Sunshine On My Shoulders by John Denver

And then I checked what was the song for each of my children... and here it goes!

My eldest daughter's song when she was born was Come on Over Baby (All I Want Is You) by Christina Aguilera

My eldest son's song was Foolish by Ashanti

And finally my youngest son's song was Check on It by Beyoncé featuring Slim Thug

I even checked my Dad's song... and this was the Number One Song in May 1937... Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing) by Benny Goodman

And here's my Mum's song in May 1942... Tangerine by Jimmy Dorsey and His Orchestra

Hahahaha this is so hilarious!!! I don't even know the last two songs. Hmmm, definitely not the songs that was ON when we were ahem... yeah.

What's yours??? @maverickfoo @bitrocker2020 @littlenewthings @aaronleang @benleemusic @choogirl @datascience @diditaihuttu @dnews @edward-ong @elizacheng @eventspeaker @happycrazycon @heartscally @iamjadeline @joannewong @jikey @karensuestudios @karinzdailygrind @kevinli @kevinwong @liveyourdream @mumofmany @orangila @papa-pepper @yasminep @zord189

Post it below... Have a Great Day!!!

Now you know.

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Mine was Madonna, Vogue! I'm a baaaaaaby!

You are so Vogue as well... so apt :)

Very Vogue indeed!!! 💃💃💃

My Birthday Song is Private Eyes by Daryl Hall and John Oates. The song when I was conceived is Celebration by Kool & the Gang. Listening to this now... Cool!

My husband's song Three Times a Lady by Commodores and You Light Up My Life by Debby Boone.

My songs are more lively and groovy. His are slow and sentimental.

@elizacheng hahahahhaha Celebration by Kool and the Gang is such an apt song for the occasion!!! LOL...

Haha mine is Higher Love by Steve Winwood. It's my first time listening to it. Haha thanks for the tag @coachmellow :)

@happycrazycon OMG... I love the song... hmmmm, it shows my age :p

The #1 Song when I was born:
Honky Tonk Women by The Rolling Stones 🤩

Mine was Dolly Parton... 🙄

Screenshot_20180621_012645.jpg

Been a CRAZY 9-9 week for me... let's connect via Whatsapp to see if it's possible to meet up some other time :)

No worries. There will be opportunity when the timing is right. Take care and have a safe trip back to Australia @coachmel

This song was #1 when I was born..

Sure or not... I don't believe @orangila Hahahahah... LOL :)

Hahahahaha..... my birthday is a secret... hahaha

Mine is this

Really never heard this song. Thank you for sharing this coach

It's funny that the people born on this date/year would not really know their own song. This was an artist and song that I grew up with. Thanks @bboyady!

Ya loh. This song really never been heard before. Cheers and thanks for this

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

WOAH!!! This is super interesting! I am December 15th baby in the year of ((secret)), hahahaa!

Mine is Because I Love You (The Postman Song) by Stevie B. :) Thanks for the tag, @coachmelleow!

OMG and I know this song... Hmmmmm something tells me you are much younger :)

HAHAHA! Maybe I am really that young! :)

I love this song~!!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99