Hello World

in #community7 years ago

First I would like to say working on profile picture. Tried it didn't work but its me so I will try again later.
I dwelled on Twitter for years. Lets just say its overdue time for something new. What I hope to find and share are balanced facts, ideas, sharing of information that incite critical thought & conversations we need to or would like have more often. This blog will represent my view and own search for facts,
I hope to always stay fair and I am not looking for an echo chamber at all quite to the contrary.IMG_20171215_104349.jpg Wishing everyone well as I go off to discover accounts to follow and content! Woooohoooooo & thanks for accepting me into your community!

Sort:  

Welcome. I am also new here...been here about a week or so. Cool community.

Hi, thanks for the welcome. So far I am finding cool content so super happy! Just have to work on my blog post skills then poof. Phenomenal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28