You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

My name is Chula Chuaken (lol No its not Chinese). I'm from Rivers State, currently a 400level University of Portharcourt medical student who is really beautiful (some persons will disagree with this lol). I'm in my early 20s and I'm still waiting for my Mr Right hehe but i pray to see him soon though.
I love dancing, cooking, baking, traveling and sleeping( i really love it but medical school has deprived me of this). Yeah I didn't add reading because in medical school whether you love reading or not you just have to read lol.
I'm a pro makeup artist and the name of my business(lol) is cca-signature.so i will be posting a lot of pictures and videos about makeup. I'm super excited to be on this platform because my business will be promoted and i will make a lot of money(lol) but besides that i will get to meet and make new friends.IMGM8268.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, what a full life you lead! Congrats on being in medical school- few people can claim that achievement. I look forward to seeing your makeup tutorials! I am not very good with makeup and could definitely use some help! 😉

You are really beautiful. Hi, I am Christian. I am happy to meet you here in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44