PDR Solutions will raise the bar for payment solutions vs insurance companies

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Today I will spend about 12 hours working for my brothers company, DMG Solutions and if you ask me the reasoning behind my madness, ( Not linking it directly to this site ) I will slowly but, surely explain.steem PDR

In the meantime, I am going to be blogging and posting/editing the final platform with hopes of hearing and interacting with you all!

@madmax828 @ballinconscious will be helping me with this project since they also are helping me build this company into a community. Together we are stronger than the darkness but displaced, well we are merely wandering around in circles expecting something, anything, and everything to change without thought. lol That is not thought rather dark matter.

Thanks for the support and glad to be here with the Steemit Community for the final endeavors of

Finding heaven on earth

Follow me on Steemit @christoryan 👌

Follow me on Bitshares @melchezedek-776 @christoph3 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75