You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Does STEEM Need To Be To Live Off Of It?

in #community5 years ago

Like you, I am also accumulating Steem @glenalbrethsen. My goal is to acquire 3,000 Steem, split up into three accounts.

  1. @chrisrice
  2. @emaferice
  3. @zaclucasrice

I want all of us to have 1,000 Steem each and then I will try to earn a consistent amount of Steem and SMT's after that.

  • Good luck in all that you do 😊👍
Sort:  

That sounds like an ambitious, but doable, and very good idea, @chrisrice. I wish you luck, as well. I think there are many opportunities to build stake right now for those who are willing and able to take advantage of them that won't be so abundant when STEEM goes up. So, we do what we can for as long as we can and go from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66