You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @freedompoint

in #community5 years ago

@steembasicincome, I really like the natural world of @freedompoint and good to see that you are collaborating for this Interview.

Keep up the good work team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@chireerocks,

As I mentioned; when I asked @freedompoint if he would be interested in taking part in an SBI interview, I was excited to see just where things would go. I am also a member of the Inner Blocks community, so it was refreshing to get to learn just what their motivation was. Both @freedompoint and @freedomtowrite are wonderful people... I'm glad you enjoyed this interview...

Appreciate your kind words and support my friend...

Good to read your response. Thank you so much and have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54