ANNOUNCEMENT - UPDATE ON THE FIRST EVER CROWD SOURCED VIDEO COMING FROM AFRICA

in #community6 years ago

african 2.PNG

african 1.PNG

It is with pleasure that I announce that all the lines have chosen by great steemians who believe in this project. All this has been accomplished in barely a week. This is indeed wonderful.

Now, the only thing left is for the participants to send in their entries.

Factors to consider while making the videos are:

  1. Ensure that there is good lighting.
  2. Be audible.
  3. Ensure that the your face or the faces of people in the video are visible.
  4. Have fun with your video, be creative.
  5. Make various videos and send in the best.

Join us on our telegram group chat to enable you send the videos.

You can view the list here

Much love from me to you.

Sort:  

Beautiful! I can't wait to see this amazing project take over the hearts of Africans. Lets do this!

I hope we can all gain more followers soon. Please look into business cards with your @chaima name on them, and a steemit logo.
I will do same; I will start handing them out to everyone that likes to speak with me daily ;-)

This is a great 💡 idea. I will look into it and make it happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75