You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #42

in #community5 years ago

I like it I like it come on @veryspider, @steemflow, @georgemales and @jeffjagoe lets see that graduation this week and congrats to @fullcoverbetting you'll be hitting dolphin before me, looks like I owe you that beer

Thanks so much for the SM pack, been a while since I got to open one. managed to get an epic and a gold thanks to @steemcommunity. Also nice to see im top of my league, won't be long before im in league four with these prices

Screenshot 20190718 at 16.42.26.png

Sort:  

Nice! :D

The gold Centaur is $5, not bad at all.

Hahaha...thanks dear....let hope we can make it sooner....@fullcoverbetring was on the roll.....and he made in style....congrats and all the best for the coming week

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87